Mitgliederdatenbank

gestein2

NamePostleitzahlOrtInternet
AMAND
Umwelttechnik Rochlitz GmbH & Co. KG
09306Rochlitz-Stöbnighttp://www.amand.de
Bahrdorf Kies GmbH38304Wolfenbüttelhttp://www.bahrdorf-kies.de
Baumec GmbH16909Groß Haßlowhttp://www.baumec-gmbh.de
BZR Bauzuschlagstoffe und Recycling GmbH14552Michendorf OT Wildenbruchhttp://www.bzr-gmbh.de
CEMEX Kies Mecklenburg-Strelitz GmbH17235Neustrelitzhttp://www.cemex.de
Elbekies GmbH01920Oßling OT Lieskehttp://www.sand-kies-union.de
Erdbau- u. Sandgrubenbetriebe Bünde
H. Oberbremer GmbH & Co. KG
32257Bündehttp://www.oberbremer-baubetriebe.de
EUROQUARZ GmbH
Werk Ottendorf-Okrilla
01936Laußnitzhttp://www.euroquarz.de
FB Frischbeton Brandenburg/H. GmbH & Co. KG14772Brandenburg an der Havelhttp://www.frischbeton-brandenburg.de
FGW Bau GmbH17098Friedlandhttp://www.fgwbau.de
Fritz Herrmann GmbH & Co. KG06721Osterfeld-Kleinhelmsdorfhttp://www.fritz-herrmann.de
GLAREX GmbH
c/o Peene Kies GmbH
17126Jarmenhttp://www.peenekies.de
GMB GmbH01968Senftenberghttp://www.gmbgmbh.de
GP Günter Papenburg AG
Hartsteinwerk Wermsdorf
04779Wermsdorfhttp://www.gp.ag/Rohstoffe/Start />
Grafe Beton
Tamara Grafe Beton GmbH
01561Schönfeld/Sachsenhttp://www.grafe.de
Hanstein & Sand29646Bispingenhttp://www.hansteinsand.de
Happy KSR GmbH39615Seehausen / Altmarkhttp://www.happy-beton.de
Heidelberger Sand und Kies GmbH23992Perniek/Neuklosterhttp://www.heidelbergcement.de
Heidelberger Sand und Kies GmbH06917Jessen (Elster) OT Lindwerderhttp://www.heidelbergcement.de
Heidelberger Sand und Kies GmbH09322Penighttp://www.heidelbergcement.com
Heidelberger Sand und Kies GmbH
Sand- und Kieswerk Drahnsdorf
06917Jessen (Elster) OT Lindwerderhttp://www.heidelbergcement.de
Heim Niederschlesische Kieswerke
GmbH & Co. KG
02906Quitzdorf am See OT Sproitzhttp://www.heim-gruppe.de
Holcim Kieswerk Zeithain GmbH & Co. KG01619Zeithainhttp://www.holcim.de
Horstfelder Sand und Kies
GmbH & Co. KG
15806Zossen OT Horstfeldehttp://www.hsk-horstfelde.de
Hülskens Barleben GmbH & Co. KG39126Magdeburghttp://www.huelskens-barleben.de
Hülskens Liebersee GmbH & Co. KG
Betriebsstätte Hoppegarten
15374Müncheberghttp://www.huelskens-liebersee.de
K+B Kies und Beton GmbH99087Erfurthttp://www.Kies-und-Beton.eu
KBR Kies- und Betonwerk GmbH23936Roggenstorfhttp://www.kbronline.de
KHG Kulturboden-Handels-Gesellschaft mbH16775Löwenberger Land OT Falkenthalhttp://www.khg-kies.de
Kies- und Sandwerk GmbH & Co. KG
Neuenmörbitz
04603Remsahttp://www.sandwerk-neuenmoerbitz.de
Kies- und Sandwerk Klocksin
GmbH & Co. KG
17194Klocksin/Blücherhof
Kiesgewinnung Bühne GmbH13597Berlinhttp://www.lichtner-beton.de
Kiesgrube Zamzow Lebbin-Nord GmbH & Co. KG17091Groß Teetzleben
Kies-Sand-Service Zwickau GmbH08066Zwickauhttp://www.kiessand.de
Kieswerk Barnten GmbH38304Wolfenbüttelhttp://www.barnten-kies.de
Kieswerk Buchholz GmbH17268Gerswaldehttp://www.kieswerk-buchholz.de
Kieswerk Langsdorf GmbH
c/o Peene Kies GmbH
17126Jarmenhttp://www.peenekies.de
Kieswerk Ottendorf-Okrilla
GmbH & Co. KG
01936Laußnitzhttp://www.kieswerk-ottendorf.de
Kieswerke Borsberg GmbH & Co. KG01809Heidenau
Kieswerke Flemmingen GmbH09322Penig OT Niedersteinbach
Kieswerke Kieser GmbH & Co. KG99867Gothahttp://www.kieswerke-kieser.de
Kieswerke Löbnitz GmbH & Co. KG04509Löbnitzhttp://www.kieswerke-loebnitz.de
Kopalnia Kruszyw Rokitki
Spólka z o. o.
59-225Chojnów
KUHN Kies + Sand GmbH02828Görlitz OT Ober-Neundorfhttp://www.Kuhnkiessand.de
Lausitzer Grauwacke GmbH01920Oßling OT Lieskehttp://www.lausitzer-grauwacke.de
MAX BÖGL Stiftung & Co. KG09481Elterleinhttp://www.max.boegl.de
Meerdorfer Kieswerk GmbH & Co. KG38304Wolfenbüttelhttp://www.meerdorf-kies.de
Mineral Baustoff GmbH09232Hartmannsdorf bei Chemnitzhttp://www.mineral.eu
Natursteinwerk Mittweida GmbH09648Mittweidahttp://www.natursteinwerk.mittweida.de
Natursteinwerke Weiland GmbH02977Hoyerswerda OT Schwarzkollmhttp://www.natursteinwerke-weiland.de
Nordmineral Recycling GmbH & Co. KG01127Dresdenhttp://www.nordmineral-recycling.de
OPTI-Bau GmbH01591Riesahttp://www.optibau-riesa.de
Oswald Richter
Beton und Recycling GmbH & Co. KG
04680Colditz OT Sermuthhttp://www.oswald-richter.de
OTTO DÖRNER Kies und Umwelt
Mecklenburg GmbH & Co. KG
19086Consradehttp://www.doerner.de
Peene Kies GmbH17126Jarmenhttp://www.peenekies.de
Pol-Beton Sp z o.o74-121Widuchowa
PRZEDSIEBIORSTWO PRODUKCJI KRUSZYW
MINERALNYCH I LEKKICH SP. Z O.O.
44-100Gliwicehttp://www.ppkmil.com.pl
PS Kieswerke GmbH19348Perleberg OT Großbuchholzhttp://www.ps-kieswerke.de
Quarzwerke GmbH
Werk Weferlingen
50207Frechenhttp://www.quarzwerke.com
REMEX Mineralstoff GmbH09114Chemnitzhttp://www.remex.de
RST Universal GmbH02708Löbauhttp://www.rst-universal.de
SAKRET GmbH37431Bad Lauterberg im Harzhttp://www.sakretgmbh.de
Sand + Kies Union GmbH Berlin-Brandenburg12489Berlinhttp://www.sand-kies-union.de
SBU Sandwerke Dresden GmbH01067Dresdenhttp://www.dt-gruppe.de
SCHWENK Sand & Kies Nord GmbH & Co. KG39240Calbe (Saale) OT Schwarzhttp://www.schwenk.de
Silex Kieswerk GmbH16348Wandlitz OT Lankehttp://www.silex-kieswerk.de
Slickers GmbH Baustoffrecycling01723Wilsdruff OT Grumbachhttp://www.slickers-baustoffrecycling.de
Steine und Erden Lagerstättenwirtschaft GmbH01309Dresdenhttp://www.steineerden.de
Steinfelder Kies und Sand GmbH39628Bismark OT Steinfeld (Altmark)http://www.steinfelder-kies-und-sand.de
Steinwerke Metzner GmbH02997Wittichenauhttp://www.steinwerke-metzner.de
SuSA Schotter- und Splittwerk Altenhain GmbH04838Doberschütz OT Mörtitz
Thomas Sand und Kies GmbH24601Belau OT Vierhusenhttp://www.thomasbeton.de
TSH Tiefbau- und Schüttguthandel
GmbH & Co. KG
16303Schwedthttp://www.tsh-schwedt.de
Wulkenziner Agrar-Abbruch &
Transportservice GmbH
17039Wulkenzin